Lambert Coffin
Integrity. Experience. Law.
Staff-page.web.jpg

Lambert Coffin | Portland, Maine Law Firm | Office Administrators & Staff

Our office staff is dedicated to ensuring efficiency when it comes to your legal matters whether you're looking for family law mediation, a civil attorney, business law, & much more.

 
 

Office Administrator

Cheryl Richardson, Esq.

Email crichardson@lambertcoffin.com 
Phone at (207) 874-4000 x128. 

 
 

 
 

PARALEGAL

Wendy Averill

Wendy Averill works with Sam Rudman, Peter Del Bianco, John Lambert, and Andrew Davis.
Email: waverill@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 
 

 
 

legal assistant

Janet Fiske

Janet Fiske provides administrative support to Peter Del Bianco, Sam Rudman, and Andrew Davis.
Email: jfiske@lambertcoffin.com 
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 
 

 

legal assistant

Victoria Knight

Victoria Knight provides administrative support to Philip Coffin, Jeffrey Russell and Maureen Sturtevant.
Email: vknight@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 

 
 
 

Billing and administrative clerk

Adrienne Macphie

Email: amacphie@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 370-3022.

 
 

 
 

Paralegal

Kara Mercier

Kara Mercier works with John Lambert, Philip Coffin, Sam Rudman, and Peter Del Bianco.
Email: kmercier@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 
 

 
 

Receptionist and legal assistant

Mackenzie O'Connor

Mackenzie O'Connor works with Jonathan Harris and Leah Baldacci. 
Email: moconnor@lambertcoffin.com or reception@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 
 

 
 

Paralegal

Angelina Phillips

Angelina Phillips works with Philip Coffin and Peter Del Bianco.
Email: aphillips@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 874-4000.

 
 

 
 

Real estate and probate paralegal

Kathleen Podraza

Kathleen Podraza is based in the Blue Hill office, and works with Amy J. Visentin.
Email: kpodraza@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 374-5833.

 
 

 

PARAlegal

Catherine de Sevigne

Catherine de Sevigne is based in the Blue Hill office, and works with Amy J. Visentin.
Email:  cdesevigne@lambertcoffin.com
Phone: (207) 374-5833.


 

Legal Assistant

Debra Weeman

Deb Weeman provides administrative support to John Lambert and Abigail Varga.
Email: dweeman@lambertcoffin.com 
Phone: (207) 874-4000.